Shareholder’s corner

 


* Source : EURONEXT(1)
The BIOCORP share price which is displayed in real-time is provided exclusively for information and not for trading purposes. Before any transaction, please contact your broker. BIOCORP cannot be held responsible for inaccurate, delayed or interrupted data, regarding the share price announced on its website.

* Source : EURONEXT
The BIOCORP share price which is displayed in real-time is provided exclusively for information and not for trading purposes. Before any transaction, please contact your broker. BIOCORP cannot be held responsible for inaccurate, delayed or interrupted data, regarding the share price announced on its website.

* Source : EURONEXT
The BIOCORP share price which is displayed in real-time is provided exclusively for information and not for trading purposes. Before any transaction, please contact your broker. BIOCORP cannot be held responsible for inaccurate, delayed or interrupted data, regarding the share price announced on its website.
BIOCORP 18/12/2018 11:32:55 CET
7.4 € Var. : 0.0082 %
Bid / Offer 7.2 € / 7.4 €

Opening 7.38 €
Day high 17.6 €
Day low 6.8 €

Previous Close 7.4 €

The good reasons to become a shareholder of BIOCORP

  • Participate in improving the lifestyle of patients
  • Join a bold and agile R & D approach
  • Support the creation of value of a recognized player on its market
  • Support the development of major innovations in the MedTech sector

 

How to become a shareholder?

Managed bearer or registered shareholder: contact your financial intermediary to buy BIOCORP shares and register them on your securities or PEA account. Then you remain your preferred contact for the management of your share portfolio.

Registered shareholder: you can contact our registered share manager, CACEIS.

 

(1) This website contains data provided by Euronext. Such data is for information purposes only and is not a recommendation to engage in investment activities. Such data is provided “as is” without representation or warranty of any kind. Whilst all reasonable care has been taken to ensure the accuracy of the data, Euronext does not guarantee its accuracy or completeness. Euronext will not be held liable for any loss or damages of any nature ensuing from using, trusting or acting on data provided. No Euronext data shall form the basis of any contract. The creation of rights and obligations in respect of financial products that are traded on the exchanges operated by Euronext’s subsidiaries shall depend solely on the applicable rules of the market operator. All proprietary rights and interest in or connected with such data shall vest in Euronext. No part of it may be redistributed or reproduced in any form without the prior written permission of Euronext. Euronext does not control the content of this website and does not guarantee the accuracy, integrity or quality of such content and under no circumstances will Euronext be liable in any way for such content. Euronext refers to Euronext N.V. and its affiliates.

Espace actionnaires

 


* Source : EURONEXT (1)
Les cours de l’action BIOCORP sont fournis en direct et en temps réel à titre indicatif et non dans le but d’effectuer des transactions. Avant toute opération, nous vous invitons donc à consulter votre intermédiaire financier. BIOCORP décline toute responsabilité en cas d’erreurs, délais ou interruptions de la mise à jour du cours de Bourse communiqué sur son site.

* Source : EURONEXT
Les cours de l’action BIOCORP sont fournis en direct et en temps réel à titre indicatif et non dans le but d’effectuer des transactions. Avant toute opération, nous vous invitons donc à consulter votre intermédiaire financier. BIOCORP décline toute responsabilité en cas d’erreurs, délais ou interruptions de la mise à jour du cours de Bourse communiqué sur son site.

* Source : EURONEXT
Les cours de l’action BIOCORP sont fournis en direct et en temps réel à titre indicatif et non dans le but d’effectuer des transactions. Avant toute opération, nous vous invitons donc à consulter votre intermédiaire financier. BIOCORP décline toute responsabilité en cas d’erreurs, délais ou interruptions de la mise à jour du cours de Bourse communiqué sur son site.
BIOCORP 13/12/2018 14:09:45 CET
7.38 € Var. : 0.0055 %
Achat / Vente 7.2 € / 7.4 €

Ouverture 7.26 €
+ Haut 7.38 €
+ Bas 7.26 €

Clôture précédente 7.26 €

Les bonnes raisons de devenir actionnaire de BIOCORP

  • Participer à l’amélioration du mode de vie des patients
  • S’associer à une démarche R&D audacieuse et agile
  • Soutenir la création de valeur d’un acteur reconnu sur son marché
  • Accompagner le développement d’innovations majeures dans le secteur de la MedTech

 

Devenir actionnaire, oui mais comment ?

Actionnaire au porteur ou au nominatif administré : contactez votre intermédiaire financier pour qu’il achète des actions BIOCORP et les inscrive sur votre compte titre ou PEA. Il reste ensuite votre interlocuteur privilégié pour la gestion de votre portefeuille d’actions.

Actionnaire au nominatif : vous pouvez contacter notre gestionnaire de titres au nominatif, CACEIS. Vous serez alors inscrit au registre de BIOCORP.

 

(1) Ce site web contient des données fournies par Euronext. Ces données sont fournies uniquement à titre d’information et ne constituent pas une recommandation d’investissement. Bien que toutes les précautions ont été prises afin de garantir l’exactitude de ces données, elles sont fournies « en l’état », sans aucune garantie de sorte qu’Euronext ne peut être tenue responsable de l’utilisation directe ou indirecte de ces données. Aucune information d’Euronext ne peut être considérée comme créatrice de droits ou d’obligations à la charge d’Euronext. La création de droits et d’obligations afférents à des instruments financiers qui sont négociés sur les marchés organisés par les filiales d’Euronext ne peut résulter que des seules règles de l’opérateur de marché concerné. Tous les droits de propriété et intérêts dans ou liés à ces données sont la propriété entière et exclusive d’Euronext. Aucune partie des données ne saurait être redistribuée ou reproduite sans l’accord préalable écrit de Euronext. Euronext ne contrôle pas le contenu de ce site web et ne garantit pas l’exactitude, l’intégrité ou la qualité de ce contenu et qu’en aucun cas Euronext sera responsable de quelque façon pour tel contenu. Euronext désigne Euronext N.V. et ses affiliés.